Mikey The Wolfman On Instagram

dscf5412

I’ve added an instagram account to this blog on the right sidebar on a PC or at the bottom of the page if you are viewing on a tablet/mobile. A good place to share film related images I come across. Feel free to follow me if you wish.

You can find me with the name wolfmans_cult_film_club or click the instagram widget thingy majiggy on the sidebar and it will take you there.

Right I’m off for some din dins and contemplate what film to watch tonight. Might have to be a face off, heads and tails coin battle between 5 candidates. All of which I wish to see this weekend. Mind blowing decisions!

Hope you have a great weekend… Mikey Wolfman

Leave a Reply

